Rugby World Cup 2015 Match Fixtures and Handicap Betting

In all there are 48 matches to look forward to in the 2015 Rugby World Cup finals, which start on the 18th September and go on to the Saturday 31st of October 2015 where the final is staged at Twickenham in London. The World Cup Betting Odds will be available for all matches nearer the start of the tournament as well as throughout the toournament for each match.

We have so far enjoyed 40 opening round matches but for many the competition goes into overdrive in the knock out stage where the last 8 fight it out for the 2015 Rugby World Cup. Some of the highlights of the group stages included Ireland's win over Australia, South Africa's narrow defeat of Wales and England's nailbitting victory against fierce rivals Scotland.

Rugby World Cup 2015 Fixtures/Dates (All Matches In BST)

Fri 18 Sep

Pool A England v Fiji

(8pm, Twickenham)

Sat 19 Sep

Pool C Tonga v Georgia

(Noon, Kingsholm)

Pool D Ireland v Canada

(2.30pm, Millennium Stadium)

Pool B South Africa v Japan

(4.45pm, Brighton Community Stadium)

Pool D France v Italy

(8pm, Twickenham)

Sun 20 Sep

Pool B Samoa v USA

(Noon, Brighton Community Stadium)

Pool A Wales v Uruguay

(2.30pm, Millennium Stadium)

Pool C New Zealand v Argentina

(4.45pm, Wembley)

Wed 23 Sep

Pool B Scotland v Japan

(2.30pm, Kingsholm)

Pool A Australia v Fiji

(4.45pm, Millennium Stadium)

Pool D France v Romania

(8pm, Olympic Stadium)

Thu 24 Sep

Pool C New Zealand v Namibia

(8pm, Olympic Stadium)

Fri 25 Sep

Pool C Argentina v Georgia

(4.45pm, Kingsholm)

Sat 26 Sep

Pool D Italy v Canada

(2.30pm, Elland Road)

Pool B South Africa v Samoa

(4.45pm, Villa Park)

Pool A England v Wales

(8pm, Twickenham)

Sun 27 Sep

Pool A Australia v Uruguay

(Noon, Villa Park)

Pool B Scotland v USA

(2.30pm, Elland Park)

Pool D Ireland v Romania

(4.45pm, Wembley)

Tue 29 Sep

Pool C Tonga v Namibia

(4.45pm, Sandy Park)

Thu 1 Oct

Pool D France v Canada

(8pm, Stadiummk)

Pool A Wales v Fiji

(4.45pm, Millennium Stadium)

Fri 2 Oct

Pool C New Zealand v Georgia

(8pm, Millennium Stadium)

Sat 3 Oct

Pool B Samoa v Japan

(2.30pm, Stadiummk)

Pool B South Africa v Scotland

(4.45pm, St James’ Park)

Pool A England v Australia

(8pm, Twickenham)

Sun 4 Oct

Pool C Argentina v Tonga

(2.30pm, Leicester City Stadium)

Pool D Ireland v Italy

(4.45pm, Olympic Stadium)

Tue 6 Oct

Pool D Canada v Romania

(4.45pm, Leicester City Stadium)

Pool A Fiji v Russia/Uruguay

(8pm, Stadiummk)

Wed 7 Oct

Pool C Namibia v Georgia

(8pm, Sandy Park)

Pool B South Africa v USA

(4.45pm, Olympic Stadium)

Fri 9 Oct

Pool C New Zealand v Tonga

(8pm, St James’ Park)

Sat 10 Oct

Pool B Samoa v Scotland

(2.30pm, St James’ Park)

Pool A Australia v Wales

(4.45pm, Twickenham)

Pool A England v Uruguay

(8pm, Manchester City Stadium)

Sun 11 Oct Louboutin Wedges Schuhe

Pool D Italy v Romania

(2.30pm, Sandy Park)

Pool B USA v Japan

(8pm, Kingsholm)

Pool C Argentina v Namibia

(Noon, Leicester City Stadium)

Pool D France v Ireland

(4.45pm, Millennium Stadium)

Sat 17 Oct

QF1: Winner Pool B v Runner-up Pool A

(4pm, Twickenham)

QF2: Winner Pool C v Runner-up Pool D

(8pm, Millennium Stadium)

Sun 18 Oct

QF3: Winner Pool D v Runner-up Pool C

(1pm, Millennium Stadium)

QF4: Winner Pool A v Runner-up Pool B

(4pm, Twickenham)

Sat 24 Oct

SF1: Winner QF1 v Winner QF2

(4pm, Twickenham)

Sun 25 Oct

SF2: Winner QF3 v Winner QF4

(4pm, Twickenham)

Fri 30 Oct

Bronze final

(8pm, Olympic Stadium)

Sat 31 Oct


(4pm, Twickenham)