2015 Rugby World Cup Groups and Betting

In all there are 20 teams participating in four Rugby Cup Groups, where each team will play once against their opponents in the group stage world cup fixtures. In all there are 40 Rugby World Cup group games to enjoy and the top two teams from each group will go through to the quarter finals of the 2015 Rugby World Cup Betting.

The top seeds as always have been spread through the four pools with Australia and England in Pool A, South Africa and Scotland in Pool B, New Zealand and Argentina in Pool C and France and Ireland in Pool D. Each of those teams are joined by three so called smaller nations, but the top two will be expected to move forward to the last eight of the tournament.

Rugby World Cup Groups 2015

Pool A: Australia, England, Wales, Fiji, Uruguay

Pool B: South Africa, Samoa, Scotland, Japan, USA

Pool C: New Zealand, Argentina, Tonga, Georgia, NAmibia

Pool D: France, Ireland, Italy, Canada, Romania

2011 Rugby World Cup Groups

Rugby World Cup 2011 - Pool A Table

Rugby World Cup 2011 - Pool B Table

Rugby World Cup 2011 - Pool C Table

Rugby World Cup 2011 - Pool D Table